Produce Processing

Buyers' Guide 2020

Issue link: https://digital.freshcut.com/i/1277126

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 19

3 P R O D U C E P R O C E S S I N G 2 0 2 0 BUYERS' GUIDE View the interactive version of this buyers' guide online anytime at www.produceprocessing.net CANNING & SUPPLIES 4 CONSULTANTS 4 CONVEYING & TRANSPORT 5 FOOD SAFETY 6 GRADERS & SORTERS 7 INDUSTRY SHOWS 8 INSPECTION SERVICES 9 MANUFACTURING/SUPPLIERS 9 PACKAGING & LABELING 9 PALLETIZERS 11 PEELERS/SLICERS/DICERS 11 PROCESSING, CONVEYING AND FULL LINE SOLUTIONS 15 PROCESSING SUPPLIES 15 PROCESSORS 15 REFRIGERATION & COOLING 16 TESTING & LABORATORIES 16 WATER FILTERS 16 WEIGHING/SCALES 16 X-RAY DETECTION 17 A division of Great American Publishing ISSN 2375-3447 Editorial and advertising offices at Great American Media Services, a division of Great American Publishing, P.O. Box 128, Sparta, MI 49345 Phone: 616-887-9008 Fax: 616-887-2666 Printed six times a year in the U.S.A. Copyright 2020 Produce Processing is $25 per year and $55 for three years if residing in the U.S.; $56 (U.S.) per year Canada; and $100 (U.S.) per year other foreign countries. Digital subscription: $9.95 per year. Single copy and back issues: $6. The opinions and views expressed by authors, contributors and advertisers in Produce Processing do not necessarily reflect those of the editors and publisher. Appearance in Produce Processing does not constitute endorsement by Great American Media Services or Produce Processing of the advertiser, its products, or services. Great American Media Services and Produce Processing accepts no responsibility of liability for the validity or accuracy of information supplied by contributors, vendors, advertisers, or advertising agencies. Great American Media Services and Produce Processing do not make any claims or guarantees as to the accuracy or validity of information supplied by contributors, vendors, advertisers or advertising agencies. For subscription information, visit our website at www.produceprocessing.net. Permission is granted for reprinting material, except for commercial or advertising purposes, providing Produce Processing is given full credit. POSTMASTER: Please send address changes and corrections to Great American Publishing, PO Box 318, Lincolnshire IL 60069 Office 616-887-9008 Managing Editor Zeke Jennings, 616-520-2159 zjennings@greatamericanpublish.com Advertising Andrea Schafer, 616-520-2139 prosales@produceprocessing.net Editorial Director Tim Hodson, 616-520-2161 thodson@greatamericanpublish.com Creative Director Kristina Howell, 616-520-2168 khowell@greatamericanpublish.com Multimedia Designer Greg Ryan, 616-520-2145 proproduction@produceprocessing.net Production Assistant Samantha Orsi, 616-520-2148 sorsi@greatamericanpublish.com Group Marketing Melissa Gray, 616-520-2153 Director mgray@greatamericanpublish.com Custom Content Jess Schmidt, 616-520-2141 Manager jschmidt@greatamericanpublish.com Circulation Becky Stovall, 616-520-2138 circulation@produceprocessing.net Billing Accounts Receivable, 616-520-2136 accounting@produceprocessing.net Contributing Editors Gary Pullano, 616-520-2144 Stephen Kloosterman, 616-520-2152 COO & Director of Kimberly Baker, 616-520-2135 Custom Media kbaker@greatamericanpublish.com CFO & Director of Deb Carnes, 616-520-2169 Human Resources dcarnes@greatamericanpublish.com Vice President/ Gerry Bodgdon, 616-520-2150 Group Publisher gbogdon@greatamericanpublish.com CEO Matt McCallum, 616-520-2133 publisher@produceprocessing.net Editorial Advisory Board Adrienne Seiling, American Frozen Food Institute Rudi Groppe, Heinzen Manufacturing International Lou Cooperhouse, Rutgers Food Innovation Center Sherrie Rosenblatt, Can Manufacturers Institute Leonard Batti, Taylor Farms, Salinas, California

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Produce Processing - Buyers' Guide 2020