Produce Processing

Buyers' Guide 2021

Issue link: https://digital.freshcut.com/i/1400134

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 39

3 P R O D U C E P R O C E S S I N G 2 0 2 1 BUYERS' GUIDE View the interactive version of this buyers' guide online anytime at www.produceprocessing.net AUCTIONEERS 4 COMPUTER SYSTEMS & SOFTWARE 4 CONSTRUCTION/GENERAL CONTRACTOR 4 CONSULTANTS 4 CONVEYING & TRANSPORT 4 FOOD SAFETY 6 GRADERS & SORTERS 7 INDUSTRY EVENTS 8 INSPECTION SERVICES 8 PACKAGING & LABELING 8 PEELERS/SLICERS/DICERS 12 PROCESSING & PACKAGING ASSOCIATION/RESOURCE 14 PROCESSING SUPPLIES 14 PROCESSING, CONVEYING AND FULL LINE SOLUTIONS 15 PROCESSORS 15 WASHING/SANITIZING/PRESERVATIVE APPLICATION 16 WEIGHING/SCALES 16 X-RAY DETECTION 16 CALENDAR OF EVENTS 17 A division of Great American Publishing ISSN 2375-3447 Editorial and advertising offices at Great American Media Services, a division of Great American Publishing, P.O. Box 128, Sparta, MI 49345 Phone: 616-887-9008 Printed six times a year in the U.S.A. Copyright 2021 Produce Processing is $25 per year and $55 for three years if residing in the U.S.; $56 (U.S.) per year Canada; and $100 (U.S.) per year other foreign countries. Digital subscription: $9.95 per year. Single copy and back issues: $6. The opinions and views expressed by authors, contributors and advertisers in Produce Processing do not necessarily reflect those of the editors and publisher. Appearance in Produce Processing does not constitute endorsement by Great American Media Services or Produce Processing of the advertiser, its products, or services. Great American Media Services and Produce Processing accepts no responsibility of liability for the validity or accuracy of information supplied by contributors, vendors, advertisers, or advertising agencies. Great American Media Services and Produce Processing do not make any claims or guarantees as to the accuracy or validity of information supplied by contributors, vendors, advertisers or advertising agencies. For subscription information, visit our website at www.produceprocessing.net. Permission is granted for reprinting material, except for commercial or advertising purposes, providing Produce Processing is given full credit. POSTMASTER: Please send address changes and corrections to Great American Publishing, PO Box 318, Lincolnshire IL 60069 Office 616-887-9008 Editorial Editor Zeke Jennings, 616-520-2159 zjennings@greatamericanpublish.com Assistant Editor Ana Olvera, 616-520-2171 aolvera@greatamericanpublish.com Editorial Director Tim Hodson, 616-520-2161 thodson@greatamericanpublish.com Advertising Sales Integrated Marketing Andrea Schafer, 616-520-2139 Consultant prosales@produceprocessing.net Vice President/ Gerry Bogdon, 616-520-2150 Group Publisher gbogdon@greatamericanpublish.com Production Production Assistant Jolan Godfrey, 616-520-2148 jgodfrey@greatamericanpublish.com Multimedia Designer Greg Ryan, 616-520-2145 proproduction@produceprocessing.net Creative Director Kristina Howell, 616-520-2168 khowell@greatamericanpublish.com Circulation Circulation Becky Stovall, 616-520-2138 circulation@produceprocessing.net Corporate CEO Matt McCallum, 616-520-2133 publisher@produceprocessing.net COO & CMO Kimberly Baker, 616-520-2135 kbaker@greatamericanpublish.com CFO & Director of Deb Carnes, 616-520-2169 Human Resources dcarnes@greatamericanpublish.com Editorial Advisory Board Adrienne Seiling, American Frozen Food Institute Rudi Groppe, Heinzen Manufacturing International Lou Cooperhouse, Rutgers Food Innovation Center Sherrie Rosenblatt, Can Manufacturers Institute Leonard Batti, Taylor Farms, Salinas, California

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Produce Processing - Buyers' Guide 2021